Town Commission Swearing In Ceremony

At the Special Meeting of November 21, 2016, newly elected Town Commissioners, Wyatt Hoover and Tom Davis, were sworn in by Town Clerk, Gwen Peirce.  Vice Mayor Margot Dorfman, who was also re-elected, was unable to attend and will be sworn in at the next Regular Meeting, scheduled for December 21, 2016.

Wyatt Hoover (l) and Tom Davis (r)